Parquet - How to choose a hardwood floor.

  • Home
  • Apartment design (basic requirements)
  • Design styles Apartments
  • Features small-sized apartments
  • Choosing furniture
  • Gallery Apartments
  • Bedroom design (basic requirements)
  • Color solution
  • Rooms antistress
  • Gallery bedrooms
  • Children's room design (practical children's room)
  • The room your baby dreams
  • Gallery nursery
  • Bathroom design (details of design)
  • Style Bathroom
  • Compact bathroom
  • Gallery of Bathrooms
  • Kitchen Design (subtlety of modern design)
  • Small kitchen design
  • Modern Woman
  • Your unique cuisine
  • Gallery Interior Kitchen
  • Flavors of the day
  • The winning trio of color
  • Décor
  • Gallery Accessories
  • How to choose the right flooring


  • How to choose a hardwood floor.

    Parquet must be of good solid wood, minimum thickness of 2 mm. These are important qualities that contribute to the comfort and warmth in the apartment. Parquet to choose, because of its foundation (it must be natural), width and thickness.

    Parquet - How to choose flooring



    However, it is known that the parquet - not a cheap pleasure. And it's better to make a quality floor in one room than not, but all of them. Remember that in rooms with high humidity (bathroom and kitchen) to lay flooring is not recommended. Consider the regulated and the functional requirements (sound insulation, temperature).

    Parquet - How to choose flooring



    Type of masonry (nail on the reference board, glue) should be the same throughout the room. Laying new flooring in the old should be very careful. For example, the old parquet floor to lay a new broad is not advised. It must be removed so as not to appear floating effect.

    When choosing a hardwood floor is not necessary that you were guided by aesthetic qualities. Not only that. Of course, there is a wide choice of materials: normal and exotic (bamboo, beech, oak). There are many drawings of plates (points, lines and oblique lines).

    Parquet - How to choose flooring



    All this offers the buyer the opportunity of aesthetic pleasure. But the price depending on the features and type of flooring can be increased two-fold. Better not to buy flooring alone, bring a specialist.

     









    © 2011 Design-apartments.ru
    You may only use direct, active link to the source!

Паркет - Как правильно выбрать паркет.

  • Главная страница
  • Дизайн квартиры (основные требования)
  • Стили дизайна квартиры
  • Возможности малогабаритной квартиры
  • Выбираем мебель
  • Галерея квартир
  • Дизайн спальни (основные требования)
  • Цветовое решение
  • Комнаты антистресс
  • Галерея спален
  • Дизайн детской комнаты (практичная детская комната)
  • Комната мечты вашего ребенка
  • Галерея детских комнат
  • Дизайн ванной комнаты (тонкости дизайна)
  • Стиль ванной комнаты
  • Малогабаритная ванная комната
  • Галерея ванных комнат
  • Дизайн кухни (тонкости современного дизайна)
  • Дизайн маленькой кухни
  • Актуальный дизайн
  • Ваша уникальная кухня
  • Галерея интерьеров кухни
  • Вкусы дня
  • Выигрышное цветовое трио
  • Декорирование интерьера
  • Галерея аксессуаров
  • Как правильно выбрать паркет
  •  


    Как правильно выбрать паркет.

    Паркет должен быть из хорошего прочного дерева, толщиной не менее 2 мм. Это важные качества, способствующие комфортности и теплоте в квартире. Выбирать паркет нужно, учитывая его основу (она должна быть натуральной), ширину и толщину.

    Паркет - Как правильно выбрать паркет



    Однако, известно, что паркет - удовольствие не из дешевых. И лучше сделать качественный пол в одной комнате, чем не очень, но во всех. Помните, что в комнатах с повышенной влажностью (ванная и кухня) паркет класть не рекомендуется. Учитывайте регламентированные и функциональные требования (акустическая изоляция, температура).

    Паркет - Как правильно выбрать паркет



    Тип кладки (прибивать на опорный брус, приклеивать) должен быть одинаков во всем помещении. Кладка нового паркета на старый должна быть очень аккуратной. Например, на старый широкий паркет класть новый не советуют. Его необходимо снять, чтобы не появилось плавающего эффекта.

    При выборе паркета не нужно, чтобы вы руководствовались эстетическими качествами. Не только это. Конечно, существует широкий выбор материалов: обычных и экзотических (бамбук, бук, дуб). Есть множество рисунков пластинок (точки, косые и прямые линии).

    Паркет - Как правильно выбрать паркет



    Все это предлагает покупателю возможность эстетического наслаждения. Но цена в зависимости от функций и типа паркета может увеличиваться в два раза. Лучше не покупайте паркет в одиночку, возьмите с собой специалиста.

     









    © 2011 Design-apartments.ru
    При использовании материалов сайта прямая, активная ссылка на источник обязательна!