Apartment design (basic requirements).

  • Home
  • Apartment design (basic requirements)
  • Design styles Apartments
  • Features small-sized apartments
  • Choosing furniture
  • Gallery Apartments
  • Bedroom design (basic requirements)
  • Color solution
  • Rooms antistress
  • Gallery bedrooms
  • Children's room design (practical children's room)
  • The room your baby dreams
  • Gallery nursery
  • Bathroom design (details of design)
  • Style Bathroom
  • Compact bathroom
  • Gallery of Bathrooms
  • Kitchen Design (subtlety of modern design)
  • Small kitchen design
  • Modern Woman
  • Your unique cuisine
  • Gallery Interior Kitchen
  • Flavors of the day
  • The winning trio of color
  • Décor
  • Gallery Accessories
  • How to choose the right flooring

  • Apartment design (basic requirements).

    During the renovation, and, especially, when re-planning, think through the interior of the apartment, not only in terms of its conformity with the tastes of the owners, but also the spirit of modern architectural trends: designer decor, typing (mahogany doors with glass inserts, flooring), kitchen - American with an island in the center, etc.

    Apartment design (basic requirements)

    To meet modern standards flat, it must be fully equipped with appropriate technology (microwave, dishwasher, etc.). It is now one of the indicators of modern design are: TV with LCD screen and home theater.

    Lodging in Finnish style mainly intended for everyday needs of people, it is rarely designed for receptions or parties. Design objects practical. Scandinavian aesthetics - bright colors, simple shapes and modern designs. All elements of apartments designed and registered.

    Apartment design (basic requirements)

    What makes a comfortable apartment? Its architecture and design, a combination of the geometry of space and color, properly chosen lighting. These parameters should be a priority when creating a new "look" of your apartment. In addition, some choose the interior, so that the apartment was never short of space? Avi Friedman, a famous architect advised to adhere to two things: pragmatism and diversity.

    There is a conflict between our views and the changing environment of the flat where we live. We buy housing that meets the needs of the moment. But the problem is that these needs change. We have to move.

    Apartment design (basic requirements)

    However, everything will be much easier if the housing will be "fit" to suit your desires (if the apartment is, of course, no one room, although here, too, may be possible). When there are children who need more room, so it is desirable that the housing could transform not only "qualitatively and quantitatively."

    You want your apartment was modern, but the love of a bygone era? Choose a design retro. For example, in the style of 80s. This time, warm colors, high ceilings, carefully decorated windows. Minimalism, neomodernizm and functionalism, the most frequently used words by modern designers, refer to the already once embodied ideas. An effect of déjà-vu.

    Apartment design (basic requirements)

    Basic principles neomodernizma: free space, contributing to the smooth distribution of light, based on various smooth transition from one to another (colors, forms, etc.), homogeneous surfaces, and not very bright colors, the refusal of the cluster objects.

    Design of the apartment, your pet and you.

    Do you like decor? That's good. Do you like cute animals? Even better. Here are just a pet - the cause of the lack of integrity in the apartment. Most likely, the cleaning takes you much longer than people in non-domestic animals. And if you really look at things, you become a kind of hostage to maintain order.

    Apartment design (basic requirements)

    As usual the host animal's normal to be successful - to come to terms with her beloved pet and arrange an apartment as you want. Of course, your budget a serious test: the floor, covered with ceramic tiles (it is well washed), covers for furniture (they can be easily changed), washable wallpaper.

    Although it is not enough. To save the decor, the owner of the animal can not do without tricks. The easiest way to cover a sofa draped (in case you want to soak up the favorite of the host's couch), on a chair to lay out something, such as magazines, that they interfered with puppies snuggle in it to sleep, leave the door towel - to wipe paws after walking in the rain weather, etc.

    The toilet and bathroom should always be dry, otherwise the cat will prefer to quench their thirst there, but not from his bowl. Thus, to create a comfortable environment for your pet while living in the apartment, which is like, you must have a "replacement" design.


    © 2011 Design-apartments.ru
    You may only use direct, active link to the source!

Дизайн квартиры (основные требования).

  • Главная страница
  • Дизайн квартиры (основные требования)
  • Стили дизайна квартиры
  • Возможности малогабаритной квартиры
  • Выбираем мебель
  • Галерея квартир
  • Дизайн спальни (основные требования)
  • Цветовое решение
  • Комнаты антистресс
  • Галерея спален
  • Дизайн детской комнаты (практичная детская комната)
  • Комната мечты вашего ребенка
  • Галерея детских комнат
  • Дизайн ванной комнаты (тонкости дизайна)
  • Стиль ванной комнаты
  • Малогабаритная ванная комната
  • Галерея ванных комнат
  • Дизайн кухни (тонкости современного дизайна)
  • Дизайн маленькой кухни
  • Актуальный дизайн
  • Ваша уникальная кухня
  • Галерея интерьеров кухни
  • Вкусы дня
  • Выигрышное цветовое трио
  • Декорирование интерьера
  • Галерея аксессуаров
  • Как правильно выбрать паркет
  •  


    Дизайн квартиры (основные требования).

    Во время ремонта, и, тем более, при перепланировке, интерьер квартиры продумывают не только с точки зрения его соответствия вкусам хозяев, но и духу современных архитектурных веяний: дизайнерских декораций, типизации (двери из красного дерева, со стеклянными вставками, паркет) кухня – американо с островком в центре и т. д.

    Дизайн квартиры (основные требования)



    Чтобы квартира отвечала современным стандартам, она должна быть полностью оборудована соответствующей техникой (микроволновая печь, машина для мытья посуды и т. п.). В настоящее время одним из показателей современного дизайн стали: телевизор с LCD экраном и домашний кинотеатр.

    Жилье в финском стиле главным образом задумано для повседневных потребностей человека, оно редко рассчитано на светские приемы или вечеринки. Дизайн предметов практичен. Скандинавская эстетика ― ясные цвета, простые формы и современный дизайн. Все элементы квартиры продуманы и прописаны.

    Дизайн квартиры (основные требования)



    Что делает квартиру комфортной? Ее архитектура, дизайн, сочетание геометрии пространства и цветового решения, правильно подобранное освещение. Именно эти параметры должны быть приоритетными при создании нового "внешнего вида" вашей квартиры. Кроме того, какой выбрать интерьер, чтобы в квартире никогда не было нехватки пространства? Известный архитектор Ави Фридман советует придерживаться двух вещей: прагматизма и разнообразия.

    Существует некий конфликт между нашими меняющимися взглядами и обстановкой квартиры, в которой живем. Мы покупаем жилье, соответствующее нуждам в настоящий момент. Но проблема в том, что эти нужды изменяются. Приходится переезжать.

    Дизайн квартиры (основные требования)



    Однако, все станет гораздо проще, если жилье можно будет "подогнать" под ваши желания (если квартира, конечно, не однокомнатная, хотя здесь тоже могут быть варианты). Когда появляются дети, требуется больше комнат, поэтому желательно, чтобы жилье можно было переделать не только "качественно, но и количественно".

    Вы хотите, чтобы ваша квартира была современной, но любите, ушедшую эпоху? Выберете дизайн ретро. Например, в стиле 80х. Это время теплой цветовой гаммы, высоких потолков, аккуратно декорированных окон. Минимализм, неомодернизм и функционализм, наиболее часто употребляемые современными дизайнерами слова, отсылают к уже когда-то воплощенным идеям. Возникает эффект déjà-vu.

    Дизайн квартиры (основные требования)



    Основные принципы неомодернизма: свободное пространство, способствующее беспрепятственному распространению света; основаны на различных плавных переходах одного в другое (цвета, форм и т. д.); однородных поверхностях и не очень светлых тонах, отказе от скопления объектов.

    Дизайн квартиры, ваше животное и вы.

    Вы любите декор? Это хорошо. Вы любите милых животных? Еще лучше. Вот только домашнее животное ― причина отсутствия безупречности в квартире. Скорее всего, уборка занимает у вас гораздо больше времени, чем у людей, не содержащих домашних животных. И, если реально посмотреть на вещи, вы становитесь в некотором роде заложниками поддержания порядка.

    Дизайн квартиры (основные требования)



    Как обычному хозяину обычного животного добиться успеха, ― примириться со своим любимым животным и обустроить квартиру, как хочется. Конечно, вашему бюджету предстоит серьезное испытание: пол, покрытый керамической плиткой (он хорошо моется), чехлы для мебели (их легко можно сменить), моющиеся обои.

    Хотя, этого недостаточно. Чтобы сохранить декор, владельцу животного не обойтись без хитростей. Проще всего покрывать диван драпировкой (на случай, если любимцу захочется понежиться на хозяйском диванчике), на кресле что-нибудь раскладывать, например, журналы, чтобы они мешали щеночку приютиться в нем для сна, за дверью оставлять полотенце ― вытирать лапы после прогулки в дождливую погоду и т. д.

    В туалете и ванной комнате всегда должно быть сухо, иначе кошечка предпочтет утолять жажду именно там, а не из своей миски. Таким образом, чтобы создать комфортные условия вашему любимцу и при этом жить в квартире, которая нравиться, необходимо иметь "сменный" дизайн.

     









    © 2011 Design-apartments.ru
    При использовании материалов сайта прямая, активная ссылка на источник обязательна!