Kitchen Design (subtlety of modern design).

  • Home
  • Apartment design (basic requirements)
  • Design styles Apartments
  • Features small-sized apartments
  • Choosing furniture
  • Gallery Apartments
  • Bedroom design (basic requirements)
  • Color solution
  • Rooms antistress
  • Gallery bedrooms
  • Children's room design (practical children's room)
  • The room your baby dreams
  • Gallery nursery
  • Bathroom design (details of design)
  • Style Bathroom
  • Compact bathroom
  • Gallery of Bathrooms
  • Kitchen Design (subtlety of modern design)
  • Small kitchen design
  • Modern Woman
  • Your unique cuisine
  • Gallery Interior Kitchen
  • Flavors of the day
  • The winning trio of color
  • Décor
  • Gallery Accessories
  • How to choose the right flooring


  • Kitchen Design (subtlety of modern design).

    Perfect Lighting:

    Kitchen Design (subtlety of modern design)



    Natural style, sharp geometric lines, the rational situation would not be completely harmonious, if not soften their coverage forms. It is used as a decorative element that can create contrast and to place graphic accents.

    To achieve this, it is necessary to increase the number of reflecting surfaces. For example, doors with stained glass leaves light undertones on various subjects, bringing to design the whole interior of a room a certain intrigue.

    In the cabinet can be mounted chrome metal plates, which will create a "diamond" effect. The ceiling, decorated with many small glowing light bulbs, will resemble a starry sky.

    Minimalism:

    Kitchen Design (subtlety of modern design)



    Sometimes designers organize the kitchen as a place to work. All the "action" takes place around a central "island". On one side of the table stands a bookcase for cookbooks and decorative items, on the other - developed area, equipped for cooking.

    It is indispensable white lacquered casing with subtle gray tones. Surface of the table, designed for kitchen work, covered with shiny black skin.

    You can install a small ceramic pilasters, which will reflect light. For this purpose the doors of lockers may with the inserts "Winterhoof" glass. Refrigerator "mask" in the spirit of the overall design.

    Ethnic motives:

    Kitchen Design (subtlety of modern design)



    Sometimes the design is an allusion to anything of value to the host kitchen. For example, if you are fond of Eastern culture, it is possible to recreate the interior of the room elements characteristic, design, east of the country. In this example, it is Iran.

    It seamlessly combines western technology and eastern decor: high gas kitchen, large refrigerator, stainless steel and family heirlooms (painted plates, hand-candlestick, elaborate metal tray, photo mat).

    Kitchen Design (subtlety of modern design)



    With this design, you can install two types of lighting. First, the traditional: a chandelier in the center of the kitchen (only it should not be classical, and ethnic, that the harmony of decorative elements to be complete). Second, the modern: a ceiling-mounted in a small light bulb.

    Place them on a dark lacquered furniture from her to reflect light.

     









    © 2011 Design-apartments.ru
    You may only use direct, active link to the source!

Дизайн кухни (тонкости современного дизайна).

  • Главная страница
  • Дизайн квартиры (основные требования)
  • Стили дизайна квартиры
  • Возможности малогабаритной квартиры
  • Выбираем мебель
  • Галерея квартир
  • Дизайн спальни (основные требования)
  • Цветовое решение
  • Комнаты антистресс
  • Галерея спален
  • Дизайн детской комнаты (практичная детская комната)
  • Комната мечты вашего ребенка
  • Галерея детских комнат
  • Дизайн ванной комнаты (тонкости дизайна)
  • Стиль ванной комнаты
  • Малогабаритная ванная комната
  • Галерея ванных комнат
  • Дизайн кухни (тонкости современного дизайна)
  • Дизайн маленькой кухни
  • Актуальный дизайн
  • Ваша уникальная кухня
  • Галерея интерьеров кухни
  • Вкусы дня
  • Выигрышное цветовое трио
  • Декорирование интерьера
  • Галерея аксессуаров
  • Как правильно выбрать паркет
  •  


    Дизайн кухни (тонкости современного дизайна).

    Совершенное освещение:

    Дизайн кухни (тонкости современного дизайна)



    Естественный стиль, четкие геометрические линии, рациональная обстановка не будут полностью гармоничными, если освещение не смягчит их формы. Оно используется как декоративный элемент, способный создать контрасты и расставить графические акценты.

    Чтобы добиться этого, необходимо увеличить количество отражающих поверхностей. Например, двери с цветным стеклом оставляют легкие полутона на различных предметах, привнося в дизайн всего интерьера комнаты некую интригу.

    В шкаф можно вмонтировать хромированные металлические пластины, в результате чего создастся "бриллиантовый" эффект. Потолок, украшенный множеством небольших светящихся лампочек, станет напоминать звездное небо.

    Минимализм:

    Дизайн кухни (тонкости современного дизайна)



    Иногда дизайнеры организовывают кухню, как место для работы. Все "действо" происходит вокруг центрального "островка". С одной стороны стола возвышается этажерка для кулинарных книг и декоративных предметов, с другой ― разработана зона, оборудованная для приготовления блюд.

    Здесь незаменима белая лакированная обшивка с едва заметными серыми тонами. Поверхность стола, предназначенная для кухонных работ, покрыта блестящей черной обшивкой.

    Можно установить небольшой керамический пилястр, который будет отражать свет. Для этой же цели дверцы шкафчиков могут быть со вставками "заиндевевшего" стекла. Холодильник "замаскируйте" в духе общего дизайна.

    Этнические мотивы:

    Дизайн кухни (тонкости современного дизайна)



    Иногда дизайн представляет собой аллюзию на что-либо, имеющее значение для хозяина кухни. Например, если вы увлекаетесь восточной культурой, можно воссоздать в интерьере помещения элементы свойственные, дизайну восточной страны. В данном примере, это Иран.

    Здесь органично сочетаются западные технологии и восточный декор: высокоэффективная газовая кухня, большой холодильник из нержавеющей стали и семейные реликвии (расписные тарелки, ручной подсвечник, искусно сделанный металлический поднос, фотографии, коврик).

    Дизайн кухни (тонкости современного дизайна)



    При таком дизайне можно установить два вида освещения. Первое, традиционное: люстра в центре кухни (только она должна быть не классической, а этнической, чтобы гармония декоративных элементов была полной). Второе, современное: вмонтированные в потолок небольшие лампочки.

    Расположите их над темной лакированной мебелью, чтобы от нее отражался свет.

     









    © 2011 Design-apartments.ru
    При использовании материалов сайта прямая, активная ссылка на источник обязательна!